New To Blogging?

I found this post from Bucket List Publications named 10 Great Ways to Get Noticed as a Blogger very helpful so I wanted to share it since I’m new to the whole blogging thing. Today has been a really tough day! The kids are driving me nuts and all I want to do is process some of my photos.

It seems the more you want to do something, the more obstacles arise. Well, I’m NOT giving up before things even get up and going here. So I will Keep Calm and Carry A Camera (as they say).

I did do some processing to a few images so feel free to let me know what you think about them..

Tree Squirrel ~ Copyright 2012 Ziello Photography
Tree Squirrel ~ Copyright 2012 Ziello Photography
Night Jasmine ~ Copyright 2012 Ziello Photography
Night Jasmine ~ Copyright 2012 Ziello Photography
Little Yellow Bird ~ Copyright 2012 Ziello Photography
Little Yellow Bird ~ Copyright 2012 Ziello Photography

By the way, I use Lightroom 4 & Photoshop CS6 for all of my post production. I also use Nik Software – COLOR EFEX PRO™4 which is “awesome”. They have several other products that I think any photographer would find useful if you are not already using them.

Here is a link to Nik website: http://niksoftware.com/products/usa/entry.php

Thanks for visiting & God Bless!

**All images are copyrighted and are the sole property of Maibel Ziello. Please do not copy or otherwise use any images from this site without prior authorization from the owner. If you wish to use any images from this blog, please contact me: ziellophotography@comcast.net.

 

Leave a Reply

